You may stare at me for many hours – I am a book!

boooks

 

Well, at least that is what I imagine Lewis is saying…

Beneath him is my reading for the Summer. I have been introduced to Robert Jordan by my very own Robert. Although I am only reading the second book; I’m looking forward to getting my teeth into the series.  I’ve also been listening to some Bernard Cornwell as audiobooks. I’m  fan of Sharpe, but really enjoyed listening to the Last Kingdom and the Pale Horseman.

Just some of my many recommendations for any writer! The advice I’ve come across over the years, has been to read, read, read and read – whilst I’m on a break between semesters, this is what I intend to do!

…I have far too many books….

Fi

Author: Fibi

Aspiring writer!

2 thoughts on “You may stare at me for many hours – I am a book!”

  1. Yhanks for the ping! I am a huge Robert Jordan fan and I hope that you get immersed in The Wheel of Time series, I adored it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

