Bwaahehehehee

I have made something for an upcoming holiday in the UK and I am very excited for it to arrive! I can’t give too much away as it’s a present. But I am feeling very very inspired to write short stories, poetry and random musings at the moment. I might even feel a bit inspired to do some painting and drawing. So excited!! Once the gift has been given I will update you all with what it is 
Now, this weekend I definitely need to do some painting as I have a ‘ticket’ to make. A ticket for an attraction so I can give it to the little beasties… again this is very mysterious but also exciting.

So, with all these little hints and intriguing droplets of information – I shall leave you here!

Wishing everyone a wonderful day!

I will try to contain my excitement!

Author: Fibi

Aspiring writer!

Leave a Reply

