Reaching the Century

I have to admit that I’m a very excitable individual and I think that the over-usage of the old exclamation mark on my blog would count as evidence to support my argument. But, I am truly, deeply excited to realise that I have snuck up to 100 followers! AMAZING!
Now, I’m doing a quick and fairly frantic search through my back blog-posts to see if I’ve promised anything outrageous as a celebratory post and I can’t find anything – phew.
So, now all that is left is for me to thank everyone. Thanks to Mum, Dad, Mr L, my family, friends the cats. And of course, most importantly you lovely followers of fibijeeves.wordpress.com! I can honestly say that I couldn’t have done this without you.
Hope everyone is having a brilliant weekend. I am editing, editing, editing away.
But as a mark of the growing crowd of readers – is there anything specific that people would like me to blog about? Please leave a comment and I’ll see if I can turn it into a word-worthy post.
Fibi xx

Author: Fibi

Aspiring writer!

Leave a Reply

