Fantastic Photography!

I thought I would share this wonderfully talented photographer with you all!
I remember seeing an article about Kirsty Mitchell a couple of years ago and was just blown away by her work. She of course, automatically scores awesome points for sharing a name with my sister, but her photography is beautifully composed and imaginative.
But I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves!
I’d highly recommend a visit to her website and the wonderland collection.
Kirsty Mitchell

 

Have a fab weekend all!

 

Fibi xxx

Author: Fibi

Aspiring writer!

Leave a Reply

