So Many Plans…

What am I working on now?

Well, my amazing cousin Alex is approaching the final stages of his ten adventures. It’s been emotional folks! But as a final project in support of this I will be editing/pulling together a second book with memories, blogs, poems and photographs about the ten different events he has completed from all the people who have helped along the way. This will (hopefully) be available to buy at a final shindig to celebrate all that has been achieved this year.

I’m also plugging away at the rest of my manuscript. I have 30,000 beautifully polished words and have realised that the rest of the book needs a good shine up too! I have written a (very long – how did that happen!?) new chapter but am approaching a point where the old manuscript and the new manuscript can marry up nicely. Whoopeee!!! So close, it’s so close now!

Other creative projects include the planning stages of not one, not two, but three murder mysteries with my partner in crime-writing Mr Lovely. Two of these events to be hosted at the gorgeous Racing Sea Horses B & B in England have already sold out. They’re fully booked! Eeek! We best get plotting! But it’s okay we have an A2 pad for brainstorming and everything…

Finally, blogging! I intend to create more blogs and return to my writing conundrums, explanations and explorations of craft.

So many plans.

Have wonderful Tuesdays!

Fibi xx

Author: Fibi

Aspiring writer!

Leave a Reply

