Where I’m hiding…

Hi All!

Life, as before is super busy! I will of course be coming back to this blog to put up little interesting tidbits…

However I’m going to be focusing the spare time I have on a second blog that I’m running on behalf of my cousin.

This blog can be found here: http://alexsadventure.wordpress.com/

My little cousin (okay, so what he’s about a foot taller than me and not so little!) will be attempting to complete 10 challenges in 10 months to raise money for charity.

I hope that you’ll all join me in my support for Alex and the work he wants to do. He’s a very brave individual and I’m very proud.

So if you miss me and i’ve not posted here, there is a good chance I’ll be over there. Still writing away 🙂

Wish us luck!

Fibi xxx

Author: Fibi

Aspiring writer!

Leave a Reply

