In the water

Happy New Year All!

I’m a bit slow on the uptake with well wishings and holiday things this year as I’ve been all around the country and Ireland to see family for the festive season. I hope everyone has had a fantastic year though!

These are some of my favourite photos, I’m actually in them so I’m not taking them this time! (Strange) but I do absolutely love them. I had such an amazing ride on the beach with the lovely Daisy.

Daisy and I have been working hard whenever possible to train ready for our trek on the South Downs.

As previously mentioned my cousin is trying to raise money for Cystic Fibrosis in memory of my cousin Melissa who passed away on the 18th of January 2004.  To raise money, Alex will be attempting ten treks/challenges/adventures in ten months. The first of these will begin on the 18th of January (under two weeks away! Agh!). He’s going to walk the 100 mile route across the south downs over a period of 6 days. On one of these days, Daisy and I, Alex’s fiance and George and my Aunt on her horse Guiness will be accompanying him for support.

Wish us luck!

Fibi

 

22

21

134

 

Author: Fibi

Aspiring writer!

Leave a Reply

