Writing?

Good evening,

I would like to welcome you to my new location, however it is quite difficult as I have a cat (with wet paws) insisting on lying over my arms, and a kitten chirping in my ear. Despite these difficulties, welcome!

During my blogs I will explore art, poetry, literature, music and pretty much anything that takes my fancy. Primarily though, I intend to write about my journey as a writer. I hope, one day, to be a published author. So far my writing accreditation boils down to a degree in Literature and Writing, working alongside the Luton Hat Museum to help orchestrate writing project for children and having a very short piece performed at RADA. I am also undertaking a Masters in Creative Writing – Hooray! I have also just finished collaborative work on a Murder Mystery for over twenty medieval re-enactors – eeek!image

If you have any questions, please ask and I’ll do my best to answer. I intend to blog much more and to put up some writing in the near future. But for the meantime, a very warm welcome! Hello!!

Fi x

 

For more information regarding the murder mystery, please visit: http://www.bucks-retinue.org.uk/ which reminds me, I need to write up ‘who dun’ it’…

Author: Fibi

Aspiring writer!

1 thought on “Writing?”

Leave a Reply

